Skip to main content
HomeCurrent Officers

Who Runs the Organization?

 

The Chef’s de Cuisine chapter is run by local restauranteurs, chefs and culinarians...all of which hold full time jobs or other commitments. Many members on our board currently are executive chefs of local country clubs and volunteer much their precious free time to the organization. The devotion of local chefs for over 75 years has kept this organization around and thriving. 

Like many who are already in the industry, the leaders of this local chapter love what they do. Their passion goes above and beyond for the greater cause of the community and future generations of chefs.

Image result for chris desens







Officers & Committee Chairs

MO012 - Chefs de Cuisine Association of St. Louis, Inc.

Officers

President
Vice-President
Treasurer
Secretary
Chairman of the Board
Chris Desens
Dan Holtgrave
Brenden Brown
Mark Williams
Tony Haacke
chris.desens@pfgc.com
dan@oldwarson.com
bbrown@thegatesworth.com
mhwill@icloud.com
adhchef@outlook.com

Committee Chairs

Apprenticeship
Associate Member
Associate Member
Chef and Child
Culinary Comp/Certification
Culinary Comp/Certification
Education Foundation
Fundraising
Fundraising
Junior Culinary Team
Junior Culinary Team
Knowledge Bowl Team
Marketing, Webmaster
Membership
Programs/Education
Programs/Education
Sergeant-at-Arms
Sergeant-at-Arms
Social Media
Jason Milner
Anne Horton
Matt Sherman
Margaret Grant
Wade Bruhn
Michael Weber
Bob Colosimo
Russel Cunningham
Brian Jennings
Scott Oglesby
Scott Scheible
Lauren Sitar
Mike Bush
Brian Menzel
Melissa Maness
David Bass
Georgios Kastanias
Nick Simon
Ruth Palazolla
chefmilner@yahoo.com
anne.horton@pfgc.com
matts@kernmeatco.com
chefandchildstl@gmail.com
wadebruhn@live.com
n/a
bob@1111-m.com
rcunningham@stlunionstationhotel.com
bwjennings17@gmail.com
soglesbyslcc@gmail.com
bogeyclub9266@yahoo.com
lauren.ann1717@gmail.com
chefmbush@meabrk.org
chefmenzel98@gmail.com
mlmaness@ssdmo.org
dabass@ssdmo.org
georgios.kastanias@gmail.com
nicks2234@sbcglobal.net
ruth.palazzola@mercy.net

 

Junior Officers

Junior President
Junior Vice-President
Junior Secretary
Jared Kershaw
Nathan Yount
Luke Miller
jaredkkershaw@gmail.com
nathanjyount@gmail.com
millerluke360@gmail.com