Public Announcements

Officer Elections

Nov. 3, 2019

Results of Officer Elections

The votes of our recent officer elections are in. They will be sworn in next January.

Our chapter officers for 2020-2021 are:

Chapter President
Dan Holtgrave, CEC

Scott Scheible, CEC

Mark Williams, CC

Brendan Brown, CEC

Junior officers for 2020 are:

Junior President
Jared Kershaw, CC

Junior Vice President
Nathan Yount

Junior Secretary
Luke Miller, CC